Testimonials

We pride ourselves in happy clients. Please read the testimonials and let our clients tell you about the service and flowers of Rose & Mary.

 

“From the moment my husband and I arrived at the wedding party, I knew I had chosen the right florist.”

★★★★★ (5 stars) –  “I came across Leonoor of Rose&Mary on Facebook. I knew in our correspondence and from our initial meeting, that not only was Leonoor a really lovely person to deal with, with a great sense of humour, but she knew EXACTLY what I was trying to achieve. Having been let down by a florist before who totally misunderstood the brief, I instantly felt relaxed that ‘Rose&Mary’ would deliver. I wanted laid back pastel summer flower displays suitable for a laid back wedding BBQ party in a pretty pub garden setting, but without any real knowledge of flowers I trusted Leonoor’s recommendations and she got it bang on.

In the run up to the party, Leonoor was incredibly efficient in responding to all my queries, and was very accommodating with my all my requests, using my pastel enamel jugs, coming to my house to collect them, and delivering them on the day. It all just made my life easier. From the moment my husband and I arrived at the wedding party, I knew I had chosen the right florist. The tables looked stunning with the jugs filled with the most beautiful pastel summer flowers. The sun shone, and the decorations absolutely made the wedding party look fantastic. I was able to give each of the jugs as gifts at the end and the chosen guests were thrilled, the flowers lasted for ages! People are still talking about the flowers – three months later! I work in corporate events and I think you are the best florist I have come across and were absolute value for money. We cannot thank you and recommend you enough.”
– Caroline & Tim Norris, Hand&Flower Richmond, 01 may 2015

 

“The service was brilliant”

★★★★★ (5 stars) –  “Thanks very much for the amazing flowers on my wedding day. The service was brilliant and we were so very pleased with how the bouquets and centrepieces looked. I can’t wait to see the professional photos from our photographer!

Very professional and prompt service would definitely recommend!”
Steven and Elisha Salmon, The Lansdowne Club Mayfair, 03-09-16

 

“I couldn’t have asked for better!”

★★★★★ (5 stars) – “Leonoor handled all of the flowers for my wedding and was just what I was looking for. She was so helpful and patient for an indecisive bride like myself. Everything was seamless and perfect; I couldn’t have asked for better!”
– Rowena Spencer, Clissold House Stoke Newington, 01-10-16

 

“It really enriched our wedding with her flowers”

★★★★★ (5 stars) – “Leonoor was wonderful and thoughtful. Listened to our needs and helped with a wealth of flower knowledge! It really enriched our wedding with her flowers. She really does go the extra mile and produced very healthy, beautiful bouquets and arrangements.

I would use her for another occasion!”
– Helen Byrom, Wetland centre Barnes, 24-09-16

 

“She met with us at the venue and really listened to our needs”

★★★★★ (5 stars) – “Leonoor was fantastic. She met with us at the venue and really listened to our needs. She was extremely flexible. We told her what we wanted a week before the wedding and the flowers were absolutely stunning. Our guests were so impressed with the arrangements and they’re still looking beautiful in our home 4 days later. Her prices were also competitive and she was very transparent with how much things cost and recommend ways to cut costs with the same affect. Would definetly recommend!”
– Rebecca and Jaako, Richmond Hill Hotel, 05-11-16

 

“It was beautiful and our guests absolutely adored it!”

★★★★★ (5 stars) – “I got hold of Rose&Mary just a few weeks before our wedding and Leonoor was absolutely wonderful! I asked her to do the flowers for the reception and she immediately understood my style. Even on such short notice she delivered all the flowers and made the arrangements herself. It was beautiful and our guests absolutely adored it!”
– Kathleen Rae Mercado, Chelsea Town Hall, 27-02-17

 

“Thank you so much xxx”

★★★★★ (5 stars) – “Amazing !! Lovely lady with lovey ideas, my bridal bouquet was beautiful, my bridesmaids bouquets were gorge and my little flower girls flower wand was so cute & just the right size ! Thank you so much xxx”
– Sarah Stevens, Barnes, 21-10-17

 

“I felt very relaxed trusting what she would come up with”

★★★★★ (5 stars) – “Leonoor was so helpful and understanding right from the very start of the process. She was always quick at replying to messages and I felt very relaxed trusting what she would come up with – I loved her creativity and her flowers looked absolutely gorgeous on our wedding day!”
– A Green, Richmond Hill Hotel, 06-10-17

 

“A phenomenal florist”

★★★★★ (5 stars) – “A phenomenal florist who clearly listens to her client’s requests. Thank you so much for such beautiful bouquets and floral hair crowns.”
– Lucy Jerry, Islington&Highbury Town Hall, 14-10-17

 

Denise and her bridesmaids Pembroke Lodge Richmond

“She has artistic flare”

★★★★★ (5 stars) – “Rose and Mary had the colours of our Wedding flowers to perfection! Would highly recommend Leonoor as she has artistic flare and uses unusual flowers to stand out from the crowds.”
– Denise and Andy Manning, Pembroke Lodge Richmond, 22-05-17

 

 

“I would highly recommend them!”

★★★★★ (5 stars) – “Rose & Mary did the flowers for our wedding in August and we couldn’t have been happier with the service, they arrived on time to multiple places and dropped off the arrangements and bouquets and they were all absolutely beautiful. I changed my mind a few times before the wedding and they were very helpful and patient, sending me suggestions and ideas and going through all the details with me. I would highly recommend them!”
– Dawn Boyle, Primrose Hill, 19-08-17